Saratoga > Governance > Overview

Governance and Mission & Minutes

To contact the City Center Authority


Click here to email


Authority Board of Directors

Ryan E. McMahonExecutive Director
Tom RoohanChairman
Richard L. HigginsVice Chairman
Roger GoldsmithSecretary
Joseph OgdenDirector
Dorothy Rogers-BullisDirector
Steve SullivanDirector
Dennis KiingatiDirector
Mayor Ron KimEx-Officio
Darryl LeggieriEx-Officio - Saratoga Convention and Tourism Bureau
David HarperCity Center Attorney


City Center Authority

City Center Authority Mission Statement

Enacting Legislation 06-24-82


City Center Authority Code of Ethics 11-26-07

FOIL Policy

Organization Chart 2022


2023 Authority Meetings (subject to change)


Annual Reports

Annual Report 2016

Annual Report 2017

Annual Report 2018

Annual Report 2019

Annual Report 2020

Annual Report 2021

Annual Report 2022

Annual Budget

Annual Budget 2017

Annual Budget 2018 

Annual Budget 2019

Annual Budget 2020

Annual Budget 2021

Annual Budget 2022

Annual Budget 2023

Monthly Agenda and Minutes

Monthly Agenda and Minutes 2017

Monthly Agenda and Minutes 2018

Monthly Agenda and Minutes 2019

Monthly Agenda and Minutes 2020

Monthly Agenda and Minutes 2021

Monthly Agenda and Minutes 2022

Monthly Agenda and Minutes 2023

Audit Reports

Audit Report 2016

Audit Report 2017

Audit Report 2018

Audit Report 2019

Audit Report 2020

Audit Report 2021

Audit Report 2022

State Mandates

Annual Investment Report and Audit Report

Internal Controls

Procurement Guidelines

Property Guidelines

Fixed Assets